Erotic Musings, Dee Dawning
Reader/writer/kibitzer WordPress.com weblog

Interview

legs_6.jpg Just a short blog to let you know that I have two interviews coming up next month. One is at Fallen Angel Reviews: http://fallenangelreviews.com/Interviews/Interview-Main.shtml and the other will be on Stifled Squeal Blog. http://zyphe.blogspot.com/

Check it out. You might just a glimpse of what makes me tick.

Thanks for stopping by. I’ll have information shortly on not one new book, but two new books.

Since this is such a short blog here’s a Fortune Cookie joke:

SICK LEAVE Chinese style

Hung Chow, who writes fortunes for fortune cookies, wakes feeling terrible.

He calls into work and says, “Boss, no can come work today, I really sick. Got headache, stomach ache and legs hurt. I not come work. Too sick!”

The boss says, “You know, Hung Chow, we have that large order of Fortune Cookies for Xmas. I really need you today. When I feel like that, I go to my wife and tell her to give me BLOW JOB! That makes everything feel much better and I can go to work.

You try that and you’ll be better.”

Two hours later, Hung Chow calls again: “Boss, Boss, I do what you say I feel great. It work really good! I be there soon. And Boss, You got nice house!”

All the best, Dee

No Responses to “Interview”

Leave a Reply

