Erotic Musings, Dee Dawning
Reader/writer/kibitzer WordPress.com weblog

Anouncements

Hi, I have a few exciting announcements to make.

First, My very first interview will be available on Stifled Squeal on July 7th. http://zyphe.blogspot.com/ Check it out, you may find it interesting. And for the record, if there’s a question you’d like to ask, be my guest. That’s what the comment section is for. You ask and I’ll answer.

My fourth and latest novel, Getting Naked at the Hilton, has been picked up by Extasy Books. I am particularly fond of GNATH, a love story that has a surprise ending and mixed racial undertones. I will be posting some sexy excerpts from GNATH as soon as the editing is complete, so keep checking back. You’re gonna want to read this baby.

I also have a short story or novelette coming out from Dark Eden Press. The story is called Forbidden and it is my first venture into Sci-fi, though in reality it seems more like a fantasy. I don’t know how to describe this story except to say it’s cute. The acquistion editor described it as fantastique and wonderful. It’s also sexy but sexy in a way you seldom see. Another must read. Look for sexcerpts of Forbidden, and soon.

Thanks for stopping by and don’t foget LEGS, Fortune Cookies and The Right hand of Allah.

No Responses to “Anouncements”

Leave a Reply

