Erotic Musings, Dee Dawning
Reader/writer/kibitzer WordPress.com weblog

Getting Naked with Fortune Cookies, The Excerpts (3)

Dee Dawning, back with the promised two-fer excerpts. One for my erotic chick-lit, Fortune Cookies and one for my upcoming erotic, contemporary novel, Getting Naked at the Hilton. Between the two is another review excerpt from one of the many reviews on Fortune Cookies.

This excerpt is from Chapter Four.

Let me set the scene for you; Jill and Chad are in Chad ’s apartment, where Chad had taken her to dry off after drenching her from a puddle of rainwater. Placing her wet clothes in the dryer, Chad sits on the couch next to Jill, whose only clothing is a sweatshirt, he loaned her and a small blanket wrapped around her waist.

Fortune Cookies – It’s a Hoot!
fortune-cookies-new.jpg

Enjoy the Sexy eXcerpt. (Over 18 Only Please)

Afraid to look at him, she stared straight ahead, trying to think of what to say next, when he asked her in that deep seductive voice of his, “Does that help?”

She almost said, No you gorgeous hunk of flesh. It’s making things worse. Instead, she turned her head toward him. His beautiful face was so close their noses were almost touching. Naturally, the first thing she saw was his alluring smile, which made her want to take him in her arms and kiss him, so she did. She turned her head slightly and lightly touched her lips to his lips. He responded with fervor, parting her lips, skirting her slightly parted teeth in search of her tongue. Following a long dance of tongues, he began kissing her neck and nibbling her ear. Then he whispered, “I’ve wanted to do that since the minute I saw you. You are beautiful.”

Jill didn’t know what to say, so she said nothing and kissed him once more, aggressively, while running her hands through his magnificent sandy-colored mane. While kissing her, he started to lift the sweater up and over her head. Then she started unbuttoning his shirt. He finished for her, removing the shirt and throwing it on the coffee table. Once the sweater was removed, Chad , admiring her breasts said, “Nice,” before returning to their passionate kiss and moving his hand to one her breasts. As he began to move his finger in a circular motion around her nipple, Jill’s eyes zinged open. Déjà vu – he said ‘NICE’!

“Ouch! What’d you do that for?”

“What?”

“You bit my tongue. That’s what?”

“Sorry. Chad , I have to ask you a question. Do you know Eddie?”

Chad had a bemused look on his face. “Eddie…Eddie who?”

“Eddie! A short Chinese guy with pigtails and a long drooping mustache. You know him don’tcha?”

“No. I can’t say I do. Why?”

“Oh nothing. I’ll tell you about it later after we finish.”

“Finish what?”

Jill thought, Do I have the nerve to say what I’m thinking?

“Why, make love of course. You’re not going to withhold your favors from me after we’ve gone this far, are you?” as she looked down at his hand, which was still upon her breast, she smiled.

Then she flushed at what she’d said.

Chad flashed a devilish smile, “What a great idea,” he continued sarcastically. “Why didn’t I think of that?” He rubbed the back of his fingers against her cheek. “Seriously, you drive me crazy. I want you so much.” He touched his forefinger to her lips and stroked her hair. He kissed her softly. His tongue divided her lips once more and ran over her teeth, then pried them apart and sought out a passage to her tongue.

Ummm, he is a wonderful kisser. She shivered.

“A sudden chill?” he asked jokily, referring to her explanation to cover her climax in the car.

Very funny she thought.

“Oh!” Jill remembered the red cookie and she stopped him. She reached down into her purse felt it and pulled it out, showing it to him. “Here, you need to eat this.”

“What is it?”

“It’s a performance enhancer.”

“Really. What’s the matter, hasn’t my performance been sufficient so far?”

Oh yes, you are magnificent. Please take the goddammned cookie so you can continue to drive me crazy. “Of course it has, just eat the cookie and I’ll do something special for you.”

“Like what?”

“It’s a surprise. Eat the cookie and you’ll see.” Reluctantly, Chad took the cookie, chewed and swallowed it. Jill kneeled in front of him, released his erect penis from his jeans and took him in her mouth. Now in control, she was doing to him what he had been doing to her. Squirming wildly, he grasped the top of her head and pushed it down. He was losing control.

Fortune Cookie Review Excerpt

Dee Dawning’s FORTUNE COOKIES is a fast-paced fun read that is sure to thrill readers with the variety of likeable characters and situations … and let’s face it, lots of imaginative sex. I loved the close knit relationship that the women share and how safe each feels confiding in each other. Would you turn down a chance to be led to the perfect man for you in every way? There’s no guarantee that it’ll be roses and caviar and even relationships brought on by mysterious circumstances require some effort but it’d be so nice to know that the time and effort you put into a relationship in the first place is worth it. This is a hilariously fun book, which I think many readers will find highly enjoyable.

Chrissy Dionne
Romance Junkies.

bw-nice-breasts.jpg

Getting Naked at the Hilton – Excerpt Three (unedited)

Hot from the dancing and our ill advised interlude on the dance floor, I greedily finished my drink. Scott guzzled the remainder of his drink too.

I thought Scott would order more drinks but instead, he leaned over. The scent of his spicy cologne and the thrill of his hot breath on my ear as he whispered into it made me gasp with anticipation. “Would you like to go somewhere more private?”

I pulled away as if doused with cold water and stared at his expression. There was seduction in his hungry eyes. Who could blame him? I had gotten wound up and responded to him lustily. I had even initiated the kiss and it was to die for. The suspicion that he would be great at other things, too, had me clenching my thighs together.

Now, I’m all in favor of a dreamy, hot, sweaty roll in the sack, swapping body fluids with a handsome man. And Scott was certainly handsome enough that I weighed it. I even pictured the sexy contrast of his lean six-two physique riding atop my dark tan frame, but this was just too quick and unexpected for me.

Coquettishly, I asked, “Private? Where did you have mind?”

Without hesitation. “We could go to my humble abode?”

I felt my eyebrows rise. Though my body was more than willing, my mind took charge. “Do I strike you as being particularly easy? Hey, Rev. Where are you? Your boy is having naughty thoughts.”

It was dark, but I could still see the light skinned Scott blush red. “No, Rachel, you misunderstand my intentions. I meant just to talk, so we could get to know each other.”

I blinked at him in disbelief. Right, sarcasm coloring my thoughts. “You must be joking! Let me tell you. I just read a book where the main character said, ‘Can you think of a better way to get to know him?’ after telling her friends she had sucked and fucked her newfound beau. Is that your idea of how we should get to know each other?”

“No, of course not. I just want to get to know you, the lively, articulate, spontaneous, intelligent person you are. If fact, if you were sitting here naked, right in front of me, I wouldn’t lay a hand on you. We would just talk. I swear.” Folding his arms together as if making a point, he gave a brisk—so there—nod.

Fortune Cookies, available now and Getting Naked at the Hilton, available soon from eXtasy Books

Dee Dawning
Erotic-romance for the naughty streak in all of us.
http://deedawning.millenniumpromotion.com
http://www.myspace.com/deedawning

No Responses to “Getting Naked with Fortune Cookies, The Excerpts (3)”

Leave a Reply

