Erotic Musings, Dee Dawning
Reader/writer/kibitzer WordPress.com weblog

Getting Naked with Fortune Cookies, The Excerpts (4)

Time for another two-fer. Here is the fourth installment of my two-fer excerpts. I Hope you enjoy them.
And please visit my web or myspace page.

Fortune Cookies, It’s a Hoot!
fortune-cookies-new.jpg

Things will be heating up so eighteen and over only, please.

Excerpt from Chapter 4

Background: After dousing Jill in rainwater from his Corvette, while she waited at a bus stop, Chad took Jill to his apartment to dry off. Having taken the special Fortune Cookies, they are irreversibly drawn to each other and spend the night together. This is the morning after.

Enjoy the eXcerpt.

Jill, needed to get to work and entered the bathroom. After taking a shower, she dressed in yesterday’s clothes, which had dried. She was at the bathroom sink applying her makeup when she felt Chad ‘s strong arms around her. She turned around, observed Chad ‘s nakedness and sensed a returning sensation in her loins.

“What’re ya doing? Gorgeous.”

“Getting ready for work. I missed all afternoon yesterday and there’s a story I need to check out.”

Concern flashed across his face. “You weren’t going to walk out of here and never see me again, were you?”

That was something that was in the back of her mind. “Not unless that’s the way you wanted it.”

With emphasis Chad said, “Well, that’s not the way I want it. I think we’ve got something good going and I want to be with you.”

Jill was a little skeptical about Mr. sowing my seeds. “And I want to be with you, but I’m not a good time girl. Honesty in affairs of the heart is not always a good thing but I’m going to be honest. I am very attracted to you and could easily fall in love, but I will not be the next bottle of wine to be sampled.”

Smiling Chad joked. “I would say I’ve more than sampled you. I drank the whole bottle and I’m drunk with desire for Jill Sinclair 2007.” With apparent sincerity, he continued, “Jill, I don’t want a fling. I want something permanent. Come back to bed with me and when we’re finished, I’ll drive you where you need to go.”

A tear formed in Jill’s eye. She looked over his nakedness once more. “Doesn’t your weapon ever take a break?”

“Not when it has someone as lovely and talented as you in sight. It wants you! I want you – permanently!”

“Are you sure?”

He nodded and took her hands

“Once you get me, you won’t be able to get rid of me. I refuse to be your next discard.”

“I would never get rid of you. Didn’t I say when I found someone special I would marry her. Well I’m going to be honest now. Marriage has flashed through my mind, but for now I would like us to live together.”

She hugged and kissed Chad passionately before heading back to bed.

Fortune Cookies Review Excerpt

Fortune Cookies is a great read. The girls are a delight and the way they have kept their close ties since college is well crafted into the book. The emotion of their trials that leads them to finding happiness allows the reader to fill the ups and downs that often accompany life. Sometimes it is hard to believe that the professional women, with a clear head on their shoulder, would have such problems but this story touches that even those with priorities often have hardships. Dee Dawning has written a book with wit, sizzling sex and some ecstasy throughout the pages. She adds some humor and contact between the women that make them breathe life in this page-turner. Who would have thought the simple fortune cookie could bring so much joy not only to the friends, in the story, but also to the reader?

Reviewed by: Linda L.
Fallen Angel Reviews


Getting Naked at the Hilton – Excerpt Four
(unedited)

When Rachel opened her robe showing the works, I was flabbergasted. When she giggled and didn’t close the robe, I realized she wasn’t just flashing me. That’s when I understood what she meant by getting naked at the Hilton.

How in hell, am I going to keep my hands off while we talk?

Her athletic, lean body flaunted its beauty like a work of art. High, firm breasts with light brown nipples, and flat stomach flowing into graceful thighs had my mouth watering and my cock straining. When she took the robe off, tossing it on the couch and turned around to show me the everything she had, I had to bite my tongue to keep from groaning out loud.

th_naked.jpg

“I’ve never done anything like this before.” She performed a sexy pirouette then a strut around the coffee table. “This must be how a stripper feels. It’s a thrill having your intensity boring in on me. I trust you like what you see?”

I swallowed and choked. Clearing my throat I started again. “Oh yeah baby. I’m lov’in it!”

She had thin muscled legs like a dancer, terminating in the very fine buttocks that I had felt up at Pussy Cat’s. Her only adornments were the pearl and diamond pin in her navel and the colorful necklace I remembered from the club. Otherwise, she was naked. Beautiful, luscious and fuckably naked. Ooh, this is going to be so hard.

After spinning slowly three times and prancing around the coffee table, she sprawled onto the sofa. “What do you think?”

“Fantastic,” I murmured huskily.

She smiled and said, “You’re sweet. What about my flat chest?”

“Beautiful.” My eyebrows lifted though my eyes didn’t stray from that tiny movement of her breasts as they lifted and fell with her breathing. I was mesmerized by that movement.

She sighed exasperatedly. “How about my rear?”

My eyes fixed upon hers. Was she serious? She wanted me to pick her body apart like a grocery list? “Exquisite.”

She smiled. “You’re good for my ego.” Turning serious. “Is there anything you don’t like? Nobody’s perfect.”

“You are! You’re beautiful,” I replied, a little incredulous. “Unless you’re fishing for compliments to get me horny as hell?” I gave a “come hither’ wave of my hand. “Come here and I’ll show you just how beautiful you are and horny I am.”

sexy-prone-lady-small-bw.jpg

At least she smiled before she wagged the “naughty-naughty” signal at me. “It’s time for you to shed your clothes, too. Then we can talk. Here’s a robe for you if you want it.”

“Will I get to wear it very long?” I asked, starting to unbutton my shirt.

“Not really. Being naked in front of you makes me nervous as hell. I need a drink. How about you?

“Gonna get me drunk to loosen up my inhibitions, huh?”

She laughed. She had an infectious laugh. “Yeah, I felt your inhibitions on the dance floor. Do you want a drink or not.”

Dee Dawning
Erotic-romance for the naughty streak in all of us.
http://deedawning.millenniumpromotion.com
http://www.myspace.com/deedawning

No Responses to “Getting Naked with Fortune Cookies, The Excerpts (4)”

Leave a Reply

