Erotic Musings, Dee Dawning
Reader/writer/kibitzer WordPress.com weblog

Dee Dawning Books – Previews, Fortune Cookies (7)

Hello readers and hopefully fans. I have begun to post the first three chapters of one of my books, serial style, a thousand pages at a time Fortune Cookies. Here is serial #7. I hope you enjoy it.

fortune-cookies-new.jpg

Fortune Cookies

A Contemporary Erotic/romance Novel

“Well Miss Sinclair…”

Suddenly, her formality deserted her. “Whoa! Stop right there. After all you’ve put me through today; I insist you call me by my first name – Jill.”

“Alright, Jill. Since you insist. If I were to marry, I would be restricted to one woman and though I have looked, I have yet to find a woman with whom I could be totally faithful. I like and enjoy women. Women are like fine wine to be sampled, appreciated and set aside when a new bottle is ready to be sampled. When I find a woman who makes further sampling irrelevant, I will marry her,
if she will have me, but until then I will continue to spread my favors around.”

“Speaking of favors, could you do one for me?”

Chad’s eyes met hers,

“I was wondering if you could scoot over beside me and put your arm around me? I’m having trouble warming up.”

Smiling, dimples and all, he slid over and put his right arm around her. God, he smells sexy too. Now being next to him, his arm over her shoulder and his fingers, an inch or two from her breasts, her arousal shot up a degree or two, which she hadn’t thought possible. She didn’t need to warm up so much as cool off, but she wasn’t about to tell him that.

Afraid to look at him, she stared straight ahead, trying to think of what to say next, when he asked her in that deep seductive voice of his, “Does that help?”

She almost said, No you gorgeous hunk of flesh. It’s making things worse. Instead, she turned her head toward him. His beautiful face was so close their noses were almost touching. Naturally, the first thing she saw was his alluring smile, which made her want to take him in her arms and kiss him, so she did. She turned her head slightly and lightly touched her lips to his lips. He responded with fervor, parting her lips, skirting her slightly parted teeth in search of her tongue. Following a long dance of tongues, he began kissing her neck and nibbling her ear. Then he whispered, “I’ve wanted to do that since the minute I saw you. You are beautiful.”

Jill didn’t know what to say, so she said nothing and kissed him once more, aggressively, while running her hands through his magnificent sandy-colored mane. While kissing her, he started to lift the sweater up and over her head. Then she started unbuttoning his shirt. He finished for her, removing the shirt and throwing it on the coffee table. Once the sweater was removed,
Chad, admiring her breasts said, “Nice,” before returning to their passionate kiss and moving his hand to one her breasts. As he began to move his finger in a circular motion around her nipple, Jill’s eyes zinged open. Déjà vu – he said ‘NICE’!

“Ouch! What’d you do that for?”

“What?”

“You bit my tongue. That’s what?”

“Sorry. Chad, I have to ask you a question. Do you know Eddie?”

Chad had a bemused look on his face. “Eddie…Eddie who?”

“Eddie! A short Chinese guy with pigtails and a long drooping mustache. You know him don’tcha?”

“No. I can’t say I do. Why?”

“Oh nothing. I’ll tell you about it later after we finish.”

“Finish what?”

Jill thought, Do I have the nerve to say what I’m thinking?

“Why, make love of course. You’re not going to withhold your favors from me after we’ve gone this far, are you?” as she looked down at his hand, which was still upon her breast, she smiled.

Then she flushed at what she’d said.

Chad flashed a devilish smile, “What a great idea,” he continued sarcastically. “Why didn’t I think of that?” He rubbed the back of his fingers against her cheek. “Seriously, you drive me crazy. I want you so much.” He touched his forefinger to her lips and stroked her hair. He kissed her softly. His tongue divided her lips once more and ran over her teeth, then pried them apart and sought out a passage to her tongue.

Ummm, he is a wonderful kisser. She shivered.

“A sudden chill?” he asked jokily, referring to her explanation to cover her climax in the car.

Very funny, she thought.

“Oh!” Jill remembered the red cookie and she stopped him. She reached down into her purse felt it and pulled it out, showing it to him. “Here, you need to eat this.”

“What is it?”

“It’s a performance enhancer.”

“Really. What’s the matter, hasn’t my performance been sufficient so far?”

Oh yes, you are magnificent. Please take the goddammned cookie so you can continue to drive me crazy. “Of course it has, just eat the cookie and I’ll do something special for you.”

“Like what?”

“It’s a surprise. Eat the cookie and you’ll see.” Reluctantly, Chad took the cookie, chewed and swallowed it. Jill kneeled in front of him, released his erect penis from his jeans and took him in her mouth. Now in control, she was doing to him what he had been doing to her. Squirming wildly, he grasped the top of her head and pushed it down. He was losing control.

femjoy-14-02a-cropped.jpg

Jill pulled away. “Slow down, lover.” She stood up staring down at Chad as he freed her of the blanket. Jill was now totally naked in front of a man she met less than two hours ago and she felt great. While her friends always say she’s attractive, even pretty with her pert shoulder length bob and friendly blue eyes, she, on the other hand, was her worst critic. She never thought she was much above average, however, she felt her figure was top notch. She noticed him staring admiringly at her, taking in her upright breasts and slender hourglass figure, something for which she worked very hard and was justly proud. She was fully naked but felt no reticence. Instead of modesty, she felt exhilarated. The new Jill, felt divinely naked and wickedly adventurous.

Look for part eight on Thursday. This book contains forty-two chapters and is available at http://www.extasybooks.com
I invite your comments.

DeeDawning
Erotic-romance for the naughty streak in all of us.
banner_fc.jpg
http://deedawning.millenniumpromotion.com
http://www.myspace.com/deedawning
https://deedawning.wordpress.com/
http://eroticmusings.blogspot.com/

No Responses to “Dee Dawning Books – Previews, Fortune Cookies (7)”

Leave a Reply

