Erotic Musings, Dee Dawning
Reader/writer/kibitzer WordPress.com weblog

Pick a Cover, One More Time

Okay, we narrowed the covers down to three, but I added two new ones so I’m going to ask you to pick your favorites once more.

One

4queens-cover-1.jpg

TWO

4-queens-cover-2.jpg

THREE

lslv-gn-cover-1.jpg

FOUR

lslv-nyny-hotel.png

FIVE

lslv-strip.jpg

Please let me know your first and second choices.

Thank you, DEE

3 Responses to “Pick a Cover, One More Time”

  1. Hi Dee,

    I wanted to send you an email, but I can’t find an address anywhere.

    Rose

    xo

    P.S. I like the top one and the bottom one. I think the bottom one is the one I like the best.

  2. Hi,

    My favorites are also number one and five.
    I find that the contrast between the picture and the title is a bit small with number 5.

    Jannick

  3. I really like #2 but if possible if you can do a bit of an outer glow effect on the title words it would be a really great improvement.


Leave a Reply

