Erotic Musings, Dee Dawning
Reader/writer/kibitzer WordPress.com weblog

Brand New Hot Teaser

My first Fantasy Games story, Going Deep just came out. Fantasy Games stories are only $1,59. Buy link: Going Deep Here’s a Blurb and a sexy Adult excerpt.

Football, football, football! Eight months a year–football. Beautiful, fiery-haired Carla is soooo sick of football, she throws a fit. The problem is, Joey, her live-in boyfriend is an assistant football coach with the local NFL team and watching football games is not only part of his job, it’s a must. Out of necessity, he comes up with an ingenious plan in the form of a football connected sex-game, the results of which have energized their sex life to the boiling point. Now Carla not only enjoys watching football with Joey, she can’t wait for the games to begin.

Excerpt Two – Adult

Nevertheless, even though I lost, I won. “Okay Joey, you won. What do you want me to do?” I asked as I started to drag off my last remaining item of clothing—my hot pink bikini panties. His hands shot out and stayed the removal of my panties.

“Even though I won, I enjoyed you watching the game with me and I want to make this day memorable to you. My main concern is to make you feel wonderful. Wait here, I’ll be right back.”

I laughed as my new hero lover bounced out of bed naked and headed for the closet. As his tight, taunt buns seemed to wink at me, I felt a stirring in my nether parts and wondered what he had planned for me. I could really get into this.

Joey returned holding some neckties. “I’m not going to tie your feet up yet, because I need to remove your panties, so for now…”

Joey went to the head of the bed and took my left hand. After kissing the back of it, he tied my wrist to the bedpost. My pussy pulsated with lust, getting warmer by the second as I stared at his exposed, hard, masculine sex, mere inches from my eyes and watering mouth.

When he went to the other side, he continued, “I’m just going to tie up your hands.”

With my periphery vision, I could see he was smiling, but I was transfixed by his swollen, fully erect cock. I wanted it, somewhere, anywhere, so bad I could taste it. After kissing and tying my right hand, Joey got on the bed on his knees. My pulse raced as he straddled me, his beautiful, blood filled, shaft looming within licking distance above me. He re-arranged the pillows around and under my head, sending tremors of desire to pool in my womb.

Looking hungrily at the underside of his bodacious organ, I focused past it and gazed into his extraordinarily handsome face—the shy, boyish face with short tousled brown hair and a perpetual grin that I fell in love with. My gaze lowered to the pronounced muscles on the ribcage of his wiry frame, which I’d felt was a bonus. I sighed in anticipation when, in a seductive velvety tone, he described his plans for me.

“I’m going to pull your pink panties off with my teeth, spread your beautiful creamy legs wide and devour your scrumptious pussy. I want you to watch me. That’s why I’m raising your head up, so you’ll have no trouble watching my performance.”

As he lifted me up to slide the last pillow under my head, his bold cock dug into my cheek, beside my nose. The sexy, musty bouquet emitting from his rigid penis and scrotum permeated the air around my nostrils, arousing me even further. I wanted to take him deep into my mouth, to feel him in my throat. What I wouldn’t give for the use of my hands.

Then when the head of his manhood brushed against my lips, I opened wide and slid the length of him into, my mouth. He tensed. I raised my head back off him partially and let my tongue roam, teasing the underside of his prick, trying to urge him on. He stiffened. He pushed it back in a little more, but stopped. “Do it!” I yelled, though muffled by the object of my lust that rested in my mouth.

He pulled out. “What’d you say?”

“I said do it. I want you to fuck my mouth.” He was apparently weighing what I asked for since he did nothing for few seconds. He groaned as I kissed his member and ran my tongue down the length of him taking an oblong testicle into my mouth, but then he pulled away.

“No, some other time. It’s mighty tempting, next time, maybe. Right now I’m dying to lick your tasty cream.”

Moving with catlike grace, he raised his leg over me and slid off the bed, climbing back on over the footboard. As he assumed the necessary position, I could see his wavy dark brown hair between my legs. I felt a tickly sensation of expectation—or was it joy—In my chest, as my heart thumped waiting for him to proceed. ”Hurry up, baby” I said.

“Whose team won?”

“Yours, but being tied up like this and you taking so long is driving me crazy. I need something and quick.”

Check it Out. And after August nineteenth check out another Hot release By The Book from BookStrand.com. Here’s a Blurb of this hottie.

By the Book

Danny Williams is pleasantly surprised when one Friday night, Sarah, his comely wife, proposes a game to engender fresh excitement into their flagging sex life.

Handing Danny a copy of the erotic Lascivious Liaisons by Madame X, she suggests they re-enact a sex scene from the book once a week. After acting out the first scene for a heated night of sex, skeptical Danny is convinced and looking forward to the next ‘By the Book’ night.

However, unknown to Danny, Sarah has a plan within a plan. After several ‘By the Book’ nights, things start to unravel and events swing beyond Danny’s control, ultimately changing their lives…forever.

No Responses to “Brand New Hot Teaser”

Leave a Reply

